Member Login

Club Directory

 
Manager Title Telephone Email
Antonopoulos, Ted Head Golf Professional 707 569 2916 tantonopoulos@mayacama.com
Bell, Bryan Director of Communications 707 569 2902 bbell@mayacama.com
Blumstein, Alicia Member Services Manager 707 569 2920 ablumstein@mayacama.com
Boudrow, Lori Director of Human Resources 707 569 2905 lboudrow@mayacama.com
Dobar, Dan Director of Facilities 707 569 2993 ddobar@mayacama.com
Engman, Dale Golf Course Superintendent 707 569 2986 dengman@mayacama.com
Elhadidi, Kareem Restaurant Manager 707 569 2988 kelhadidi@mayacama.com
Gomes, Geoff Controller 707 569 2907 ggomes@mayacama.com
Hildebrand, Danny Director of Residences 707 569 2909 dhildebrand@mayacama.com
Hill, Brian Front Office Supervisor 707 569 2957 bhill@mayacama.com
Hoffmann, Tim Director of Sales 707 569 2954 thoffmann@mayacama.com
Leva, Robert Executive Chef 707 569 2910 rleva@mayacama.com
Lind, Jason Director of Marketing 707 569 2952 jlind@mayacama.com
Long, Rebekah Director of Events 707 569 2921 rlong@mayacama.com
Quinn, Dawn Activities Director 707 569 2908 dquinn@mayacama.com
Roberts, Mark Caddie Manager 707 569 2911 mayacama@caddiemaster.org
Vanderborg, Carey Wine Director 707 569 2906 cvanderborg@mayacama.com
Wilhelm, Jonathan Managing Partner 707 569 2901 jwilhelm@mayacama.com
White, Levi Chief Operating Officer 707 569 2991 lwhite@mayacama.com

 

Outlet Telephone
Bar & Grill 707 569 2931
Dining Reservations 707 569 2931
Event Registration 707 569 2900
Front Desk / Concierge 707 569 2900
Fitness Center 707 569 2942
Gatehouse 707 543 8173
Golf Shop 707 569 2915
Kids' Room (Clubhouse) 707 569 2948
Locker Rooms 707 569 2935
Member Billing Inquiries 707 569 2904
Membership & Real Estate 707 569 2950
Snack Bar (Clubhouse) 707 569 2945
Snack Bar (Swim & Tennis) 707 571 2904
Spa Reception 707 569 2920
Swim & Tennis Center 707 571 2403
Wine Cave 707 569 2939